Ribbels

Line Simonet

line.simonet@gmail.com +32 471 26 88 72 Ribbels

Leen Boullart

leen.boullart1@gmail.com +32 490 19 85 33 Ribbels

Tuur Vuerinckx

tuur.vuerinckx@gmail.com None Ribbels

Mirte Veugelen

mirte.veugelen@gmail.com +32 499 22 99 66 Ribbels

Speelclub

Lars Dillen

lars.dillen@gmail.com +32 471 68 27 27 Speelclub

Linus Roekaerts

linusroekaerts2002@gmail.com +32 471 62 15 04 Speelclub

Eppo Belpaire

eppo.belpaire@gmail.com +32 474 62 57 76 Speelclub

Jolien Teerlinck

jolien.teerlinck@gmail.com +32 499 50 68 79 Speelclub

Stans Roekaerts

roekaerts.stans@gmail.com +32 488 90 55 16 Speelclub

Mira Meuwis

None None Speelclub

Kwiks

Nelle Simonet

nelle.simonet@gmail.com +32 479 46 97 50 Kwiks

Flo Belpaire

flo.belpaire@gmail.com +32 485 00 04 75 Kwiks

Julia Vanloot

julia_vanloot@hotmail.be +32 486 28 85 31 Kwiks

Rakkers

Mathijs Fontaine

mathijsf.fontaine@gmail.com +32 74 07 23 29 Rakkers

Arnaud De Cuyper

arnaud.de.cuyper@telenet.be None Rakkers

Tippers

Kaat Boullart

kaatboullart@gmail.com +32 497 07 19 22 Tippers

Aleide Swings

swings.aleide@gmail.com +32 479 76 14 00 Tippers

Lotte Symons

lotte.symons@gmail.com +32 477 45 58 69 Tippers

Toppers

Sander Hoskens

sander.hoskens@live.be +32 474 11 71 76 Toppers

Siemen Cooreman

siemencooreman@gmail.com None Toppers

Sooi Seldeslachts

seldeslachtssooi@gmail.com +32 476 08 15 59 Toppers

Tiptiens

Madeleine Welvaert

madeleinewelvaert@outlook.com +32 491 36 87 41 Tiptiens

Roos Beckers

beckers.roos@gmail.com +32 474 31 44 71 Tiptiens

Charlotte Nijs

charlotte@nijs.org +32 473 98 13 69 Tiptiens

Berine Peeters

berinepeeters@gmail.com +32 491 93 20 14 Tiptiens

Kerels

Rik Vandenheede

rik.vandenheede0@hotmail.com +32 471 06 58 13 Kerels

Cas Vuerinckx

cas.vuerinckx@icloud.com +32 492 71 50 60 Kerels

Sander Vranckx

sndrvrnckx@gmail.com +32 485 79 99 06 Kerels

Aspi-meisjes

Leander Swings

leander.swings@gmail.com +32 477 31 91 41 Aspi-meisjes

Leen Vranckx

leenvranckx@yahoo.com +32 492 12 50 64 Aspi-meisjes

Dré Wouters

drikke4@gmail.com +32 473 51 97 83 Aspi-meisjes

Aspi-jongens

Jasper Vuchelen

jasper.vuchelen@skynet.be +32 470 39 16 61 Aspi-jongens

Anke Derden

ankederden@hotmail.be +32 498 45 52 70 Aspi-jongens

Thieu Beckers

thieu.bec@gmail.com +32 499 61 27 00 Aspi-jongens